Pass Plus

Pass Plus is a training scheme for new drivers designed by the Driving Standards Agency (DSA). 
The course consists of six practical modules, which are:

  • Town Driving
  • All Weather Driving
  • Rural Roads
  • Night Driving
  • Dual Carriageways
  • Motorways

Pupils reaching the required standard should then be entitled to a substantial discount on their Motor Insurance Premium.

For further information on the Pass Plus scheme please
Click Here